John H. Schaff Platform Tennis Classic

Donations from the winter fundraiser go directly to Cleveland Clinic Sleep Disorders Center to advance research and education on sleep disorders.

For more information, please contact:
Bruce Hungerford

Past Winners

Bruce Hungerford and Cullen Malloy - 2018

Dave Brus and Chris Gundersen - 2017

Dave Brus and Patrick Bruining - 2016